ANTIQUE GARNET RINGS

četvrtak, 01.09.2011.

Two Ring Binders


Two ring binders. Citrine rings for sale. Thumb rings for men meaning.


two ring binders







    ring binders
  • A loose-leaf binder with ring-shaped clasps that can be opened to pass through holes in the paper

  • (Ring binder) Ring binders (pronounced bin-der) (sometimes called files in Britain) are folders in which punched pieces of paper may be held by means of clamps running through the holes in the paper.

  • (ring-binder) binder: holds loose papers or magazines











DSCN45522-26 CareBears




DSCN45522-26 CareBears







I have this ring binder since I was about 11 years old! It contains my English homework that my teacher of English lessons used to call "Playtime": she told that we could fill the pages with pictures, drawings, newspaper columns, colors and any decorations we wanted to use. I had a lot of fun everytime our teacher told us to use our "Playtime" combined with our homeworks. ^_^ The pages inside are alternating pale blue and pale pink.

There are the dog and the cat of the Care Bears Cousins on the cover, the same I had bought in plush version many years later... I guess I loved these two! But while the dog is blue both in the illustrated and in the plush version, the cat is orange in the illustration and aqua green in the plush version.
I am sure I have another of this in pink, with the Care Bears on the cover, somewhere in my home.













Hello Kitty ring binder




Hello Kitty ring binder







365 Shopping Project. Bought on: 21/07/2011 / Price: 4,50€.
I study way too many subjects to carry around an exercise book for each subject. I have 4 full ring binders at home which are all about the past two years. They are so convenient, especially for taking notes, and they weigh less. I finally am on a break, no studying for a few weeks, but I always love to buy stationery items. I love this new Hello Kitty school collection, the insides of Sanrio's ring binders are always so kawaii! So many cute little drawings. And on the cover and the back the borders of Kitty's figure are made of a soft tissue. Softish! *-*











two ring binders







Related topics:

engagement ring settings pave

discount promise ring

affordable mens wedding rings

a ruby ring

antique halo engagement rings

viton o ring

keepsake diamond engagement rings



- 06:02 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  rujan, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Rujan 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ANTIQUE GARNET RINGS

  • ANTIQUE GARNET RINGS - JACKIE O RING ROUND LYRICS.

Linkovi